86 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ahmed Twayej
Pathological Analysis Department, College of Health and Medical, Al-Kafeel University
Najaf, Iraq
Editorial Member
Azharul Islam
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Bharti Arora
Department of Applied Sciences, The NorthCap University
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Eman El Azab
Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences, College of Applied Medical Sciences, Jouf University
Jouf, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Farman Ali
Department of Microbiology, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University
Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Editorial Member
Felipe Schmitz
Department of Biochemistry, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Editorial Member
Fu-Ming Lian
Institute of Precision Medicine, Jining Medical University
Jining, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Jaganmay Sarkar
Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of Kalyani
Kalyani, India
Editorial Member
Jahangir Iqbal
King Abdullah International Medical Research Center, Ministry of National Guard Health Affairs
Mubbaraz, Al Ahsa, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Jingjun Hong
Division of Molecular and Cell Biophysics, Hefei National Science Center for Physical Sciences at the Microscale, School of Life Sciences, University of Science and Technology of China
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
K Neelakanteshwar Patil
Department of Protein Chemistry and Technology, CSIR-Central Food Technological Research Institute
Musuru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Kamal Kant Sharma
Department of Biological Sciences, National University of Singapore
Editorial Member
Kapila Gunasekera
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Bern
Bern, Switzerland
Editorial Member
Lucas Dias
Department of Biochemistry, Federal University of Ceara
Fortaleza, Brazil
Editorial Member
Mak Sarwar
Gynaecology Oncology, University of Otago
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Editorial Member
Manish Dwivedi
Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Mateen Khan
Department of Life Science, Alfaisal University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Department of Biomedical and Neuromotor Sciences, University of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
Editorial Member
Mohamed Mahmoud Nour Eldein Ahmed
Department of Biochemistry, Umm Al Qura University
Makkah, Jeddeh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Nadya Abdulkareem
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, AlIraqia University
Baghdad, Alaadhamiya, Iraq
Editorial Member
Nagesh Peddada
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Narinder Harika
Department of Chemistry, Georgia State University
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Editorial Member
Neha Singla
Department of Biophysics, Panjab University
Chandigarh, India
Editorial Member
Nisha Khatik
Department of Botany, Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University
Ajmer, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Nunzia D'Onofrio
Department of Precision Medicine, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Poonam Nagpal
Department of Biomedical Research, Hackensack University Medical Center
Hackensack, New Jersey, USA
Editorial Member
Rizwan Ahmad
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Editorial Member
Rohit Jain
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, University of Massachusetts Medical School
Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Biophysics Department, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Orthopaedic Institute, Medical College, Soochow University
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Sandeep Kumar
National Dong Hwa University
Hualien, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Sandeep Rajput
Department of Medical Oncology, Washington University in Saint Louis
Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Editorial Member
Semiha Dede
Veterinary Medical School, Van Yuzuncu Yil University
Editorial Member
Shabeer Ahmed
Department of Biotechnology, Islamiah College
Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Sorush Niknamian
Board Member of Weston A Price Foundation
Washington, Washington DC, USA
Editorial Member
Srinivasan Ramakrishnan
Center for Tropical and Emerging Global Diseases
Athens, Georgia, USA
Editorial Member
Tomasz Boczek
Department of Ophthalmology, Stanford University School of Medicine
Palo Alto, California, USA
Editorial Member
Tunde Olaniyan
Department of Biochemistry, Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta
Abeokuta, Ogun, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Valeria De Pasquale
Department of Molecular Medicine and Medical Biotechnology, University of Naples Federico II
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Venkadesh Sarkarai Nadar
Departmnet of Cellular Biology and Pharmacology, Florida International University
Miami, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Viveka Nand Malviya
Institute of Biochemistry, Goethe University Frankfurt
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Editorial Member
Xinxu Yuan
Pharmacology and Toxicology, Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Yue Lu
Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Browse journals by subject